You are not signed in. Log in or Register
9fe55241ab7140ea10ef201c0e861d4d

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2 Team Series, Single Elimination Tournament
Team Size Between 5 And 15 Members Per Team
Start Date Sat Jan 5, 1:00pm PST / 4pm EST / 22:00 CET (1years 3mo ago)
Checkin Starts 15 min before start date (12:45pm PST / 3:45pm EST / 21:45 CET)
Teams 2 / 2 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Any
Admins Yogitime, Warbio (NA: warbio.234, NA: warbio.362), Itsdyne, Hkrob (NA: HKRob.714, NA: TADHKRob.580)
Organizers IvDgaming.com Streamed/Casted Tournaments

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round 19ESV Ohana LE

Event Details

STAY IN YOGITIME SC2 CHAT CHANNEL
to be eligible to compete you must be in the yogitime chat channel and follow our main stream at twitch.tv/yogitime

Map pool:
Current GSL map pool unless otherwise noted

RULES

All games casted unless told otherwise by an admin.
Stay in yogitime chat channel, games will be called from there.
If you do not make yourself available within 10-min of your match being called, it will be counted as a forfeit.  To make yourself easily available and eliminate the chance for played identification problems, stay in the yogitime chat channel.
All streams are viewable at IvDyogitime.com in the live streams section.
Any player reasonably suspected of cheating (Ex; Smurfing, Hacking, DC) in any way shape or form will be disqualified and possibly banned from all future IvD and partnered tournaments.
ALL ADMINS HOLD THE RIGHT TO DISQUALIFY A PLAYER FOR ANY REASON IF NECESSARY.
Second to last time; Stay in the yogitime sc2 chat channel.

PRIZES

All cash will be sent through PayPal.
All training will be scheduled at the earliest convinience of the player and coach.
Physical prizes will be shipped free WITHIN THE U.S. ONLY (exceptions may apply)!!  For more information or check on shipping to your area please contact an admin.

All question, comments, or concerns may be sent to any IvDyogitime.com admin.

Stay in the yogitime chat channel!!

glhf,

IvD