You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders
C05c591905841ad75ba827303df206cb

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Fri Jan 4, 5:00pm PST / 8pm EST / Sat 02:00 CET (1years 6mo ago)
Checkin Starts 15 min before start date (4:45pm PST / 7:45pm EST / 01:45 CET)
Players 42 / 64 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Any
Admins Yogitime, Hkrob (NA: HKRob.714, NA: TADHKRob.580), Warbio (NA: warbio.234, NA: warbio.362), Itsdyne
Organizers IvDgaming.com Streamed/Casted Tournaments
Prize $30 1st place via Paypal, 1st-4th place all get Hots Keys

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round 13GSL Daybreak (Official)
Round 23ESV Ohana LE
Round 33MLG Antiga Shipyard
Round 43GSL Entombed Valley
Round 53GSL Whirlwind - WinparkPrime
Round 63ESV Ohana LE

Event Details

STAY IN YOGITIME SC2 CHAT CHANNEL
to be eligible to compete you must be in the yogitime chat channel and follow our main stream at twitch.tv/yogitime

Map pool:
Current GSL map pool unless otherwise noted

RULES

All games casted unless told otherwise by an admin.
Stay in yogitime chat channel, games will be called from there.
If you do not make yourself available within 10-min of your match being called, it will be counted as a forfeit.  To make yourself easily available and eliminate the chance for played identification problems, stay in the yogitime chat channel.
All streams are viewable at IvDyogitime.com in the live streams section.
Any player reasonably suspected of cheating (Ex; Smurfing, Hacking, DC) in any way shape or form will be disqualified and possibly banned from all future IvD and partnered tournaments.
ALL ADMINS HOLD THE RIGHT TO DISQUALIFY A PLAYER FOR ANY REASON IF NECESSARY.
Second to last time; Stay in the yogitime sc2 chat channel.

PRIZES

All cash will be sent through PayPal.
All training will be scheduled at the earliest convinience of the player and coach.
Physical prizes will be shipped free WITHIN THE U.S. ONLY (exceptions may apply)!!  For more information or check on shipping to your area please contact an admin.

All question, comments, or concerns may be sent to any IvDyogitime.com admin.

Stay in the yogitime chat channel!!

glhf,

IvD