You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders
A1e1ce42460eeee8cee6d4456308a1ba

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Wed Dec 26, 5:20pm PST / 8:20pm EST / Thu 02:20 CET (1years 6mo ago)
Checkin Starts 30 min before start date (4:50pm PST / 7:50pm EST / 01:50 CET)
Players 6 / 8 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum
Admins Fgdisloyalcarrot (NA: IIIIIIIIIIII.5604), Fgsanctum (NA: SanctumXVI.839, NA: SanctumX.993), Fgsgtmoss (NA: FGSgtMoss.704)
Organizers Frozen Gaming
Prize Master Coaching (One Hour)

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMapReport deadline
Round 11GSL Metropolis1years 9mo ago
Round 23WCS Entombed Valley - Blizzard1years 9mo ago
Round 33ESV Ohana LE1years 9mo ago

Event Details

Map Pool:
- Daybreak LE
- Ohana LE
- GSL Whirlwind
- GSL Abyssal City
- GSL Metroplis
- Cloud Kingdom LE
- WCS Entombed Valley
- WCS Antiga Shipyard

JOIN BATTLE NET CHANNEL "FG Tourney"

Rules:
1) No Smurfing Or MMR Manipulation!  Will Result In A Ban!
2) Bad-Mannering Or Acting In A Non Semi-Professional Manner Will Result In Action From The Administration!
3) You Must Play As The Race You Are Signed Up As!
4) Players have 15 Minutes To Start Round One, And 10 Minutes To Start Any Rounds Following!
5) The Administrators Will Fill In The Forfeits - Contact Us In The Chat Channel!
6) The Winner Of The Match Must Submit The Replay To Z33K.
7) Stream Cheating Will Result In An Immediate Ban!
8) No Spectators Besides Frozen Gaming Administration!
9) The Administrators Are Pretty Cool Guys - So Treat Us Kindly Please!
10) Have Fun!

The Victor Will Receive One Hour Of Top Master Coaching In The Race Of Their Choice By A Frozen Gaming Player!

Your Casters Are:
- SanctumXVI (Battles And Prominent Voice)
- Disloyalcarrot (Analysis)

Administrators Are:
- SgtMoss
- FGWho
- EliteLegend