You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Fri Dec 28, 5:00pm PST / 8pm EST / Sat 02:00 CET (1years 7mo ago)
Checkin Starts 60 min before start date (4pm PST / 7pm EST / 01:00 CET)
Players 12 / 16 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Any
Admins Aka (NA: aka.989)
Prize top 4 on team

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round of 161GSL Abyssal City - WinparkPrime
Round of 83GSL Antiga Shipyard
semi finles 3GSL Antiga Shipyard
FINLES 5GSL Atlantis Spaceship

Event Details

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BM KEEP THE GAMES CLEAN

Disclaimer: Z33K admins are not responsible for community-run tournaments