You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders
5beb44237bf1a5aba748d02248b44dd7

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Sat Dec 15, 5:00pm PST / 8pm EST / Sun 02:00 CET (1years 8mo ago)
Checkin Starts 20 min before start date (4:40pm PST / 7:40pm EST / 01:40 CET)
Players 37 / 64 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Any
Admins Exaltednais (NA: eXaltedNaiS.750), Kravhen (NA: Kravhen.222), Exaltedvizgg (NA: eXaltedVizGG.935)
Organizers eXalted
Prize 25$

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMapReport deadline
Round of 1281GSL Whirlwind - WinparkPrime1years 8mo ago
Round of 321ESL Shakuras Plateau1years 8mo ago
Round of 163GSL Daybreak1years 8mo ago
Quarter-finals3ESV Ohana LE1years 8mo ago
Semi-finals3ESL Cloud Kingdom1years 8mo ago
FINALS5ESL Antiga Shipyard1years 8mo ago

Event Details

===> MEET IN CHANNEL 'Team eXalted Tournament' <===



Welcome to [Team eXalted] ** 25$ Prize Pool Tournament! **




*** Sorry for confusion if anyone thought 5:00am, that was a typo and now its 5:00pm PST.***



- This is a RANDOM ONLY tournament.
- Hosted by (eXaltedNaiS.730) for any further question don't hesitate to contact him on Starcraft or his stream (http://www.twitch.tv/eXaltedNaiS - Will be streamed here)


RULES:

1. Absolutely NO BM ( Manner Mules, Offensive gg, Scans, Hatcheries, dancing etc.)

2. This is a RANDOM ONLY Tournament. You must be playing as RANDOM in order to participate.

3. No Late comers

4. Must ask admins or myself if you want your game to be casted. First Come First Serve basis.

5. You are allowed to Observe games, but must be approved by the players and Admins

6. During Check-in time, please join chat channel "Team eXalted Tournament".

7. No stream cheating when games are casted.

8. Follow eXaltedNaiS Stream @ http://www.twitch.tv/eXaltedNaiS

9. Feel free to welcome anyone to watch!

10. Have fun and respect everyone :D GOOD LUCK!


Disclaimer: Z33K admins are not responsible for community-run tournaments