You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Wed Dec 5, 5:00pm PST / 8pm EST / Thu 02:00 CET (1years 7mo ago)
Checkin Starts 30 min before start date (4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST / 01:30 CET)
Players 8 / 8 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Bronze, Silver, Gold
Admins Mjohns87 (NA: TuffGuyINT.444), Pakjones (NA: NotEvnTrying.915)
Prize Tuff Guy of the week

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMapReport deadline
Round #31WCS Cloud Kingdom LE - SUPEROUMAN1years 7mo ago
Round #43GSL Antiga Shipyard1years 7mo ago
Round #53GSL Crossfire SE1years 7mo ago

Event Details

Tuff Guy International #1

Stream at www.twitch.tv/tuffguyinternational

Join Tuffguyinternational channel in SC2

Disclaimer: Z33K admins are not responsible for community-run tournaments