You are not signed in. Log in or Register
3a06dd53f6fe40a0d28cd379514f8eab

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Sun Dec 9, 4:05pm PST / 7:05pm EST / Mon 01:05 CET (1years 4mo ago)
Checkin Starts 20 min before start date (3:45pm PST / 6:45pm EST / 00:45 CET)
Players 23 / 32 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Bronze, Silver
Admins Paradoxical (NA: Paradoxical.555)
Organizers Boot Camp
Prize Week Subscription to Boot Camp Coach

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round of 323TBD
Round of 163TBD
Round of 83TBD
Round of 43TBD
Final Match5TBD

Event Details

If you would like to cast or stream this tournament, please contact Paradoxical.555 or email Collin1991@gmail.com

When tournament is in progress, meet in battle.net channel: Boot Camp

Best of 3; single elimination.
Final match will be best of 5.

Map pool will consist of maps from any major tournament such as the MLG or GSL, popular community maps, and current ladder maps.
If players can't agree on first map, ask Paradoxical.555 to assign you a map.
Loser picks next map.

The prize is one week of standard subscription to Boot Camp Coaching.
Check out the website for more information:
(Cashing in this prize doesn't make you ineligible for the week-long free trial.)





Disclaimer: Z33K admins are not responsible for community-run tournaments