You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders
1c8a3cc9cb6f032ef6b9397a97600915

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Sun Dec 2, 4:00pm PST / 7pm EST / Mon 01:00 CET (1years 8mo ago)
Checkin Starts 15 min before start date (3:45pm PST / 6:45pm EST / 00:45 CET)
Players 32 / 32 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum
Admins Paradoxical (NA: Paradoxical.555)
Organizers Boot Camp
Prize Week Subscription to Boot Camp Coach

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round of 323TBD
Round of 163TBD
Round of 83TBD
Round of 43TBD
Final Match5TBD

Event Details

When tournament is in progress, meet in battle.net channel: Boot Camp

Best of 3; single elimination.
Final match will be best of 5.

Map pool will consist of maps from any major tournament such as the MLG or GSL, popular community maps, and current ladder maps.
If players can't agree on first map, ask Paradoxical.555 to assign you a map.
Loser picks next map.

The prize is one week of standard subscription to Boot Camp Coaching.
Check out the website for more information:
(Cashing in this prize doesn't make you ineligible for the week-long free trial.)





Disclaimer: Z33K admins are not responsible for community-run tournaments