You are not signed in. Log in or Register
2bb29544ad5c82248c468107848c8432

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Wed Dec 19, 5:00pm PST / 8pm EST / Thu 02:00 CET (1years 4mo ago)
Checkin Starts 30 min before start date (4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST / 01:30 CET)
Players 16 / 16 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum
Admins Fgdisloyalcarrot (NA: IIIIIIIIIIII.5604), Fgsgtmoss (NA: FGSgtMoss.704), Fgsanctum (NA: SanctumXVI.839, NA: SanctumX.993)
Organizers Frozen Gaming
Prize Master Coaching (One Hour)

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMapReport deadline
Round 11Cloud Kingdom LE1years 6mo ago
Round 21GSL Metropolis1years 6mo ago
Round 33WCS Entombed Valley - Blizzard1years 6mo ago
Round 43ESV Ohana LE1years 6mo ago

Event Details

Map Pool:
- Daybreak LE
- Ohana LE
- GSL Whirlwind
- GSL Abyssal City
- GSL Metroplis
- Cloud Kingdom LE
- WCS Entombed Valley
- WCS Antiga Shipyard

JOIN BATTLE NET CHANNEL "FROZEN GAMING"

Rules:
1) No Smurfing Or MMR Manipulation!  Will Result In A Ban!
2) Bad-Mannering Or Acting In A Non Semi-Professional Manner Will Result In Action From The Administration!
3) You Must Play As The Race You Are Signed Up As!
4) Players have 15 Minutes To Start Round One, And 10 Minutes To Start Any Rounds Following!
5) The Administrators Will Fill In The Forfeits - Contact Us In The Chat Channel!
6) The Winner Of The Match Must Submit The Replay To Z33K.
7) Stream Cheating Will Result In An Immediate Ban!
8) No Spectators Besides Frozen Gaming Administration!
9) The Administrators Are Pretty Cool Guys - So Treat Us Kindly Please!
10) Have Fun!

The Victor Will Receive One Hour Of Top Master Coaching In The Race Of Their Choice By A Frozen Gaming Player!

Your Casters Are:
- SanctumXVI (Battles And Prominent Voice)
- Disloyalcarrot (Analysis)

Administrators Are:
- SgtMoss
- FGWho
- EliteLegend