You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders
94dbb710813daa81f8cea9f9c746d336

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Mon Nov 12, 6:00pm PST / 9pm EST / Tue 03:00 CET (1years 8mo ago)
Checkin Starts 30 min before start date (5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST / 02:30 CET)
Players 20 / 32 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Master
Admins Toliveanddie (NA: TTLLAADD.426)
Organizers DayWalker

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
RO321MLG Metropolis - LSPrime
Sweet 161GSL Whirlwind - WinparkPrime
QUARTERFINAL3GSL BelShir Vestige - EastWindy
SEMIFINAL3GSL Abyssal City - WinparkPrime
FINAL3WCS Cloud Kingdom LE - SUPEROUMAN

Event Details

Chat channel: daywalker

my bnet:
toliveanddie
141

give me a shout on skype at: twoliveanddie

Twitter: NOGSBEE
-------------------------

 


Conduct

try to be in chat channel: daywalker by the time the tourny starts or else your opponent will have to find you via your char code.
the tournament allows latecomers to enter until 10 mins after start.  after 10 mins  all TBD in bracket will be moved on as Byes.
there is a 10 minute grace period to respond to your lobby invites, after which you can forfeit your opponent.
there is a 6 min grace period between matches in a series for your opponent to answer lobby invites
if you leave/disconnect/ or lag out of a game after the 10:00 minute in game mark then that is counted as a loss.
you must play the race that you are listed as in the bracket.  if the race is incorrect, please tell the admin to change it.
in a series of games, the loser picks the next map from the map pool, and you may repeat a map.
no obs unless both players agree. or if the regular streamer is going to stream the game.



 Shakuras Plateau

Whirlwind

Antiga Shipyard

Tal'Darim Altar LE

Ohana LE

Entombed Valley

Bel'Shir Vestige

Abyssal City

Daybreak

Metropolis

Cloud Kingdom

Sponsors

CHAT CHANNEL: DAYWALKER



Organizers

Demon_cat