You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders
842a2e2fa34e822556681ce38fa68b75

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Wed Oct 24, 7:00pm PDT / 10pm EDT / Thu 04:00 CEST (1years 10mo ago)
Checkin Starts 30 min before start date (6:30pm PDT / 9:30pm EDT / 03:30 CEST)
Players 2 / 2 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Diamond, Master, Grandmaster
Admins Yogitime, Hkrob (NA: HKRob.714, NA: TADHKRob.580), Warbio (NA: warbio.234, NA: warbio.362)
Organizers IvDgaming.com Streamed/Casted Tournaments
Prize $25 via paypal

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round 17WCS Cloud Kingdom LE - SUPEROUMAN

Event Details

This is a showmatch between Root's FitzyHere vs. Clan Viewer Discretion with the Clan putting there best payers out on a best of 7 against Fitzy.  This is invitational only and games will stream right here, so mark your calendar for an excellent event! 

 

COME WATCH ON http://www.IvDyogitime.com and your welcome to join the YOGITIME chat channel in SC2 to talk about he games.

 

GLHF,

 

IvD