You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders
B83a445637880cae401bb39c1cd62c58

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Double Elimination Tournament
Start Date Fri Oct 19, 5:00pm PDT / 8pm EDT / Sat 02:00 CEST (1years 9mo ago)
Checkin Starts 30 min before start date (4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT / 01:30 CEST)
Players 12 / 16 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond
Admins [smg]rush, Smglukeg (NA: SMGLukeG.238), Rhye
Organizers SandwichMuffin.com

Winners Bracket Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round 11WCS Shakuras Plateau - Blizzard
Round 23ESV Cloud Kingdom
Round 33GSL Entombed Valley
Round 45GSL Antiga Shipyard
Grand Finals5GSL Whirlwind - WinparkPrime
Grand Finals Set 25ESV Ohana LE

Losers Bracket Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round 21GSL Antiga Shipyard
Round 31GSL Daybreak
Round 43GSL Whirlwind - WinparkPrime
Round 53WCS Shakuras Plateau - Blizzard
Round 63ESV Ohana LE
Round 73GSL Entombed Valley

Event Details



Watch This Event Live on Twitch.tv:

This is the second in a series of tournaments, which will lead up to the championship tournament at the end of the Battle.Net season.

If you are, or have ever been ranked higher than Diamond League, you are not eligible to play in this tournament. Sorry!

Please join the channel "SMG" on Battle.Net prior to event start time.

Map Pool:

  • ESV Cloud Kingdom
  • GSL Daybreak
  • GSL Entombed Valley
  • ESV Ohana LE
  • GSL Metropolis
  • GSL Whirlwind
  • WCS Shakuras Plateau
  • GSL Antiga Shipyard

Contact Information:


Disclaimer: Z33K admins are not responsible for community-run tournaments