You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Sat Oct 27, 10:00am PDT / 1pm EDT / 19:00 CEST (1years 10mo ago)
Checkin Starts 60 min before start date (9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 18:00 CEST)
Players 61 / 64 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Gold, Platinum
Admins Motivation (NA: MotivatioN.524, EU: shockaslimEU.832), Tricknasty (NA: Tricknasty.734)
Prize 1st-$75, 2nd-$50

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
RO641ESV Ohana LE
RO321GSL Antiga Shipyard
RO161GSL Daybreak
Quarterfinals3GSL Daybreak -> WCS Cloud Kingdom LE - SUPEROUMAN -> GSL Antiga Shipyard
Semi-Finals3GSL Antiga Shipyard -> GSL Daybreak
Final5TBD

Event Details

Considering the details of being first tournament done by me, the entry to this tournament will be free. Once I get a few under my belt the entry may go up between $1 to $5 overall. The first few shall be free entry. 

 
 

*******Day of Tournament please when you come back to the site to check in, please also log into the chat Brawl In The Fall on starcraft 2 in game. We all will be in this chat so that we are easily contactable. I will also have MODs on my stream chat for contact purposes as well. We will host some of the tournament for single elimination rounds on stream, as well as guaranteed the RO8 up to Finals. THERE WILL BE STREAM delay incase you thought about cheating or any of the sort during this time. It will be viewable on www.justin.tv/tricknasty99******

**If you are think of entering I am doing it by registration code, so you'd need to private message me first for an invite code! You can do it here, or email me at tjfaith@yahoo.com (subect: Brawl In The Fall entry) ** 


**There will be a chat open now for the channel starting today, 10/06/12 on Starcraft 2 for chat. Type in Brawl In The Fall and if anyone is on we'll answer questions you may have** 

October 27th


Start time: 12:30pm EST

SKill range Gold-Plat

Bracket: 64 players (or whatever the amount that signs up but 64 would be goal!)  

Maps: See above for map rotation. 

Finals: Best of 5.

1st place: $75 cash (or gift card of choosing to site of choice) 
2nd place: $50 cash (or gift card of choosing to site of choice)

I will DO giveaways on the stream of the tournament as well for people watching that still may want try and win something.

FREE ENTRY

paypal is require for prize transfer unless you are requesting for gift card! 


----------------------

Replays WILL be required in a dispute if someone forwards their win to a MOD of the tournament and both people are stating they in fact won. It will be settled with a review of the replay. Just be honest if anything to make things simple. 

Disclaimer: Z33K admins are not responsible for community-run tournaments