You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders
1c71bcf4a1f54d62b75a44f71470b531

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Single Elimination Tournament
Start Date Thu Mar 3, 4:00pm PST / 7pm EST / Fri 01:00 CET (3years 5mo ago)
Checkin Starts 20 min before start date (3:40pm PST / 6:40pm EST / 00:40 CET)
Players 111 / 128 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Master
Admins Arktype (NA: Arktype.173), H4sh (EU: Hashatan.319, NA: Kosm.205), Goldfish (NA: Epitaph.861, EU: AoWGoldfish.971, NA: dLGoldfish.848), Peto (NA: MnMPeto.818), Fletch (NA: 123.123)
Organizers JustinTV
Prize $100 (Products) + 1 invite to Justin.tv Invitational #2

Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round 11Xel'Naga Caverns
Round 21Metalopolis
Round 31Shakuras Plateau
Round 43Delta Quadrant
Round 53Scrap Station
Semi-Finals3Xel'Naga Caverns
Finals5Metalopolis

Event Details

Prizes
- Winner will receive an invite code to the Justin.tv Invitational #2
- 1st place: QPad 5k Gaming mouse and QPad CT Black Collection Mousepad provided by QPAD

Rules
Only one key can be won per person, and it can only be used for the winner’s account. This is a one day event, backups are allowed to register. You must check-in to play at the check-in time. You must contact your opponent to play and report after the match. You must play with the race and Battle.net id that you registered for the tournament with. Failure to do so may result in disqualification.

For best of 3 or higher, the loser must pick maps from the following map pool: Lost Temple, Steppes of War, Xel' Naga Caverns, Metalopolis, Blistering Sands, Scrap Station, Delta Quadrant, Jungle Basin, iCCup Fighting Spirit, iCCup Valhalla, iCCup Match Point

Any concerns, issues, or disputes can be done through web chat, or the z33k sc2 channel, or disputes@z33k.com

Sponsors

Sponsors
Justin.tv - Go live now, meet new friends and have fun.

QPAD Pro Gaming Gear