You are not signed in. Log in or Register
May 11th, 2014

Z33K.com is shutting down on May 25th.

When my brother Max and I set out to make tournaments more accessible in 2010, we never expected the project to be so successful. After thousands of tournaments, 100,000+ players, and 385,546 tournament registrations, it is time for us to move on. There are too many stories to share here, but we will always be grateful for the opportunity to interact with a diverse group of competitive gaming communities, tournament organizers, volunteers, coaches, shout casters, and gamers from all over the world.

While Z33K has always been free, we do not have time or resources to actively drive the project forward. If someone is interested in taking over the project, feel free to contact lane@z33k.com.

gg,
Lane and Max
Z33K.com Founders

Details

Mode of Play 1v1 Starcraft 2, Double Elimination Tournament
Start Date Sat Apr 6, 4:00pm PDT / 7pm EDT / Sun 01:00 CEST (1years 3mo ago)
Checkin Starts 30 min before start date (3:30pm PDT / 6:30pm EDT / 00:30 CEST)
Players 15 / 16 - Bracket
Status Completed
Eligible Regions North America
Eligible Leagues Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Master
Admins Xyfire (NA: XYFIRE.319)

Winners Bracket Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round 13WCS Ohana LE - IronManSC
Round 23GSL Whirlwind - WinparkPrime
Round 33WCS Daybreak LE - WinparkPrime
Round 43GSL Abyssal City - WinparkPrime
Grand Finals3WCS Cloud Kingdom LE - SUPEROUMAN
Grand Finals Set 23KeSPA Planet S - KeSPA

Losers Bracket Match Schedule

RoundBest ofMap
Round 21GSL Whirlwind - WinparkPrime
Round 31GSL Whirlwind - WinparkPrime
Round 41WCS Daybreak LE - WinparkPrime
Round 51WCS Daybreak LE - WinparkPrime
Round 61GSL Abyssal City - WinparkPrime
Round 71GSL Abyssal City - WinparkPrime

Event Details

Stevens Institute of Technology e-Sports Team: Heart of the Swarm Tournament


This Tournament is for StarCraft 2: Heart of the Swarm

Stream: www.twitch.tv/xyfire


Admin: 


XYFIRE.319


In Game Channel:

StevensESports


Rules:

1. Play using your main account
2. No major trolling or BM. This will get you banned.
3. Must join in-game chat channel.
4. Must play the race you signed up with.

If your opponent does not appear for the match within 15 minutes, it is forfeit.
Your opponent is allowed a 5 minute grace period between games. 


Map Pool:

Any GSL, MLG, WCS, or Current Ladder Map.

Disclaimer: Z33K admins are not responsible for community-run tournaments